The Committee is elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting and run the club on a voluntary basis.

The Committee for 2021 is:

Chairman – Stephen Malone

Secretary – Jenny O’Brien   email: [email protected]

Treasurer – Rachel Eagleton email: [email protected]

Men’s Captain – Derek Holcroft

Women’s Captain – Liz Doran

Junior Coordinators – Fergus Grimes & Joanne Black

Child Protection – Cathy Cody & Garett Fleming

Social Coordinator – Paddy Delaney

Membership – Gillian Parke email: [email protected]

New member orientation – Pamela Downey

Media – Stephanie Corrigan

Maintenance  – Ken Gibson

Covid sub-committee – Lynsey Ryder & Derek Holcroft